PLANT 2030 Managing Office

Address

PLANT 2030 Managing Office
at the Max-Planck-Institut for Molecular Plantphysiology

Am Mühlenberg 1
14476 Potsdam


Dr. Matthias Arlt
Leiter der PLANT 2030 Geschäftsstelle
Tel.: +49-(0)331-567 83 03
Fax: +49-(0)331-567 89 83 03
marlt@mpimp-golm.mpg.de


Dr. Hanna Berger
PLANT 2030 Geschäftsstelle
Tel.: +49-(0)331-567 89 14
Fax: +49-(0)331-567 89 89 14
hberger@mpimp-golm.mpg.de


Dr. Christiane Hilgardt
PLANT 2030 Geschäftsstelle
Tel.: +49-(0)331-567 83 01
Fax: +49-(0)331-567 89 83 01
hilgardt@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Projektträger Jülich (PtJ)

Address

Projektträger Jülich
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
52425 Jülich


Dr. Rainer Büschges
PLANT BIOTECHNOLOGY, PLANT-KBBE, CROPS OF THE FUTURE, PLANT BREEDING RESEARCH FOR THE BIOECONOMY

Tel.: +49-(0)2461-61 87 82
Fax: +49-(0)2461-61 86 66
r.bueschges@fz-juelich.de


Dr. Christiane Saeglitz
IPAS
c.saeglitz@fz-juelich.de


Dr. Claudia Carduck
BONARES
c.carduck@fz-juelich.de


Dr. Thomas Assheuer
DPPN
t.assheuer@fz-juelich.de